Ridge Medium Vase – / H 35 cm by Muuto White

Shipping Cost



[woocommerce_social_login_buttons return_url=""]

Additional Information

Ridge Medium Vase – / H 35 cm by Muuto White

Muuto Vase White Ceramic. Dimensions: L 23 x Depth 8.5 cm x H 35 cm. With its narrow shape, the Ridge vase provides a new way of showcasing flowers. The presentation in a line individually highlights each flower. Thus arranged, a bouquet takes on a graceful lightness, almost surreal. Handmade in Portugal, the Ridge vase was designed by the Finish studio, Kaksikko. At the head of this Scandinavian label, we find Salla Luhtasela and Wesley Walters, a creative pair who share a common interest in practical and discreet shapes which highlight the tactile qualities of each material. The Ridge vase’s surface is decorated with embossed ridges. These delicate grooves form a refined serration and give the Ridge vase an organic and plant-like dimension. The Kaksikko studio on the Ridge vase: “The idea of the Ridge vase came when travelling through different towns, looking for details with an architectural footprint. When we got back to our workshop in Finland, we began by drawing by hand and making paper and ceramic models. With its vertical lines and its unique form, inspired by a Parisian door, the Ridge vase has a new way of positioning flowers via a modern expression, with a sculptural character when it is not being used. The Ridge vase has an oval form highlighted by a refined serration. We added the feature of a small handle to be used when moving the vase from one room to another.”




Made In Design







In Stock



Estimated Delivery

4-10 days

Shipping and Returns

  • Shipping costs vary according to how much the item costs, it's size and which country it's being delivered. An estimate is depicted right above the price. The exact cost will be calculated in "Shop Now".
  • Free Returns and Refunds within 14 days of receiving your item (excluding customised items).
  • All import and delivering duties are included in this price for all countries of the European Union and some of their commercial partners. Currently: UK, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania.
You may also be interested in...