Tempo Disque Wall light with plug – / LED – Fixed arm L 42.5 cm by Vibia Terracotta,Opal white

Shipping Cost



Additional Information

Tempo Disque Wall light with plug – / LED – Fixed arm L 42.5 cm by Vibia Terracotta,Opal white

Vibia Wall light with plug Terracotta,Opal white Metal. Dimensions: Arm: L 42.5 cm – Lampshade: Ø 25 x H 26cm (with metal structure) – Glass diffuser: Ø 6.4 cm – Wall base: H 140 cm – Cable: L 200 cm max.. Created by the Lievore Altherr design team, the Tempo collection is inspired by archetypal lighting from different regions and cultures around the world. The designers have brought these familiar shapes back to their most basic expression. Simple and sober, Tempo celebrates the stripped-back beauty of a refined aesthetic. This wall lamp consists of a long thin metal rod that supports a diffuser: an ethereal, delicate silhouette. The Tempo wall lamp comes in three refined forms: three styles, each with a distinct appearance, forming a harmonious whole. The glass diffusers play around with transparency and opaqueness, providing unique lighting atmospheres. The first model of the lamp features a classic round glass diffuser, coupled with a minimalist disc-shaped shade that directs the light downward. The second model reimagines the classic glass globe in the form of an oval diffuser with a double finish: opaline white at the bottom and transparent at the top. The third model consists of a triangular opal glass diffuser. Vibia’s Tempo lamp won the Archiproducts Design Awards (ADA) 2018 prize for best lighting design.




Made In Design







In Stock



Estimated Delivery

4-10 days

Shipping and Returns

  • Shipping costs vary according to how much the item costs, it's size and which country it's being delivered. An estimate is depicted right above the price. The exact cost will be calculated in "Shop Now".
  • Free Returns and Refunds within 14 days of receiving your item (excluding customised items).
  • All import and delivering duties are included in this price for all countries of the European Union and some of their commercial partners. Currently: UK, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania.
You may also be interested in...